Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 5.600.000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Leadership

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Reneé Dobos, CEO

     Email: rdobos@cthousingpartners.org             Tele:   203-359-6940 ext 1740

 

Minerva Martinez, Director of Operations

     Email: mmartinez@cthousingpartners.org       Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1747

 

Wade Rockwood, Director of Administration

     Email: wrockwood@cthousingpartners.org      Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1748

 

Robin Jerrild, Director of Development

     Email: rjerrild@cthousingpartners.org              Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1733

 

Steve Gulick, Director of Real Estate Development

     Email: sgulick@cthousingpartners.org              Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1730

 

 

OFFICERS

Jennifer Chadwick, Board President, board@cthousingpartners.org
Business Affiliation: Wells Fargo

Theresa Korin, Vice President
Business Affiliation: Independent Contractor

Nathaniel Yordon, Treasurer
Business Affiliation: Capossela, Cohen LLC

Stephanie Ross, Secretary
Business Affiliation: Independent Consultant

 

DIRECTORS

Alicia Johnson

Business Affiliation: A.B.C.D. INC

Cameron Buday
Business Affiliation: Resident

Eurania Alicea
Business Affiliation: Resident

Valerie Rosenson
Business Affiliation: City of Stamford

Morris Mendes
Business Affiliation: Resident

Sylvan Pomerantz
Business Affiliation: Construction Solutions Group

Timothy Hodges
Business Affiliation: People’s United Bank

Erika Alexander
Business Affiliation: Resident

Rachael Cain
Business Affiliation: Building & Land Tech Attorney

Kevin Palumberi
Business Affiliation: Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey

Compare Listings