Your search results

Our Leadership

Executive Staff

Renée Dobos, CEO
Email: rdobos@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1740

Steve Gulick, Vice President Real Estate
Email: sgulick@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1730

Minerva Martinez, Director of Operations
Email: mmartinez@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1747

Wade Rockwood, Director of Human Resources & Administration
Email: wrockwood@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1748

Robin Jerrild, Director of Development
Email: rjerrild@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1733

Property Management

Jacob Dobos, Overseeing Huntington Place and Merton House

Saudi Cruz, Overseeing Yale Street Commons and Maplewood Court

Susana Mendez, Overseeing Wilton Commons I & II

Michael Morris, Overseeing Workforce Housing

Monique Moye, Overseeing Trinity Place, Fairfield I & II

Ann DeNeutte, Managing Real Estate Masters 3rd Party Property Management

Tommy Phung, Workforce Housing Supervisor

Melody Gonzalez, Resident Services Coordinator

Maintenance Teams

Mike Anton, Maintenance Supervisor for the Stamford Portfolio

Luis Coste-Castillo, Maintenance Technician Stamford Portfolio

Miguel Rivera, Maintenance Supervisor for Wilton II & II

Glen Palmer,  Custodial Engineer for Wilton I & II

David Hargrove, Maintenance Supervisor for the Bridgeport Portfolio

Alex Tavarez, Maintenance Technician for the Bridgeport Portfolio

Jose Valdez, Maintenance Technician for the Bridgeport Portfolio

Board

Officers

Jennifer Chadwick, Board President, board@cthousingpartners.org
Business Affiliation: Wells Fargo

Theresa Korin, Vice President
Business Affiliation: Independent Contractor

Nathaniel Yordon, Treasurer
Business Affiliation: Capossela, Cohen LLC

Stephanie Ross, Secretary
Business Affiliation: Independent Consultant

Directors

Alicia Johnson
Business Affiliation: Alliance for Community Empowerment

Cameron Buday
Business Affiliation: Resident

Eurania Alicea
Business Affiliation: Resident

Valerie Rosenson
Business Affiliation: City of Stamford

Sylvan Pomerantz
Business Affiliation: Construction Solutions Group

Erika Alexander
Business Affiliation: Resident

Kevin Palumberi
Business Affiliation: Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey

Compare Listings