Your search results

Our Leadership

Executive Staff

Renée Dobos, CEO
Email: rdobos@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1740

Steve Gulick, Vice President Real Estate
Email: sgulick@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1730

Kathleen Williams, Real Estate Development Associate
Email: kwilliams@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1757

Robin Jerrild, Director of Development
Email: rjerrild@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1733

Robert Weiss, CPA, Director of Finance
Email: rweiss@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1804

Susana Mendez, Office Manager
Email: smendez@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1748

Sarah Elliott-Stowe, MSW, Social Worker
Email: selliott-stowe@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1741

Jameson Doris, Marketing Manager
Email: jdoris@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1745

Andrew Davis, Bookkeeper
Email: adavis@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1755

Property Management

Jacob Dobos, Overseeing Huntington Place and Merton House

Ken Douglas, Overseeing Bridgeport Portfolio

Angel Falero, Assistant Property Manager Overseeing Bridgeport Portfolio

Janser Lambey, Overseeing Pacific House

David McCall, Overseeing Stamford Portfolio

Mark Minor, Workforce Housing Coordinator

Wesley Robinson, Assistant Property Manager Overseeing Bridgeport Portfolio

Generys Ruiz, Assistant Property Manager Overseeing Trinity Place, Fairfield I & II

Maintenance Teams

Kirk Brown, Maintenance Technician, Bridgeport Portfolio

Luis Coste-Castillo, Maintenance Technician, Real Estate Masters

Al Ferreira, Maintenance Technician, Bridgeport Portfolio

Julio Martinez, Maintenance Technician, Bridgeport Portfolio

William Parham, Maintenance Technician, Bridgeport Portfolio

Miguel Rivera, Maintenance Supervisor, Wilton I & II

Shiula Rivera, Custodial Engineer, Wilton I & II

Alex Tavarez, Maintenance Technician, Bridgeport Portfolio

Jose Valdez, Maintenance Technician, Stamford Portfolio

Osvaldo Vasquez, Maintenance Technician, Stamford Portfolio

Board

Officers

Jennifer Chadwick, Board President, board@cthousingpartners.org
Business Affiliation: Wells Fargo

Theresa Korin, Vice President
Business Affiliation: Independent Contractor

Nathaniel Yordon, Treasurer
Business Affiliation: Capossela, Cohen LLC

Valerie Rosenson, Secretary
Business Affiliation: City of Stamford

Directors

Erika Alexander
Business Affiliation: Resident

Eurania Alicea
Business Affiliation: Resident

Cameron Buday
Business Affiliation: Resident

Crystal Engram
Business Affiliation: Greater Bridgeport Transit

Alicia Johnson
Business Affiliation: Alliance for Community Empowerment

Nicholas LoCoco
Business Affiliation: Marcum, LLP

Kevin Palumberi
Business Affiliation: Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey

Stephanie Ross
Business Affiliation: Independent Consultant

Compare Listings