Your search results

Our Leadership

Executive Staff

Renée Dobos, CEO
Email: rdobos@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1740

Steve Gulick, Vice President Real Estate
Email: sgulick@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1730

Harriet Polansky, Director of Operations
Email: hpolansky@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1747

Robin Jerrild, Director of Development
Email: rjerrild@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1733

Susana Mendez, Office Manager
Email: smendez@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1748

Jameson Doris, Marketing Manager
Email: jdoris@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1745

Property Management

Jacob Dobos, Overseeing Huntington Place and Merton House

Ken Douglas, Overseeing Bridgeport Portfolio

Ratita Dennis, Overseeing Wilton Commons I & II

Angel Falero, Workforce Housing Coordinator

Janser Lambey, Overseeing Pacific House

Jacqueline Montalvo, Overseeing Trinity Park, Fairfield I & II

Wesley Robinson, Assistant Property Manager Overseeing Bridgeport Portfolio

Generys Ruiz, Assistant Property Manager Overseeing Trinity Place, Fairfield I & II

Sarah Elliott-Stowe MSW, Social Worker

Kathleen Williams, Real Estate Development Assistant

Andrew Davis, Bookkeeper

Maintenance Teams

Luis Coste-Castillo, Maintenance Technician Real Estate Masters

Al Ferreira, Maintenance Technician Bridgeport Portfolio

Julio Martinez, Maintenance Technician Bridgeport Portfolio

Miguel Rivera, Maintenance Supervisor Wilton I & II

Shiula Rivera, Custodial Engineer Wilton I & II

Alex Tavarez, Maintenance Technician Bridgeport Portfolio

Jose Valdez, Maintenance Technician Stamford Portfolio

Osvaldo Vasquez, Maintenance Technician Stamford Portfolio

Board

Officers

Jennifer Chadwick, Board President, board@cthousingpartners.org
Business Affiliation: Wells Fargo

Theresa Korin, Vice President
Business Affiliation: Independent Contractor

Nathaniel Yordon, Treasurer
Business Affiliation: Capossela, Cohen LLC

Valerie Rosenson, Secretary
Business Affiliation: City of Stamford

Directors

Erika Alexander
Business Affiliation: Resident

Eurania Alicea
Business Affiliation: Resident

Cameron Buday
Business Affiliation: Resident

Crystal Engram
Business Affiliation: Greater Bridgeport Transit

Alicia Johnson
Business Affiliation: Alliance for Community Empowerment

Nicholas LoCoco
Business Affiliation: Marcum, LLP

Kevin Palumberi
Business Affiliation: Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey

Stephanie Ross
Business Affiliation: Independent Consultant

Compare Listings