Your search results

Our Leadership

Executive Staff

Renée Dobos, CEO
Email: rdobos@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1740

Steve Gulick, Vice President Real Estate
Email: sgulick@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1730

Robert Weiss, CPA, Director of Finance
Email: rweiss@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1804

Kathleen Williams, Director of Public Relations
Email: kwilliams@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1757

Robin Jerrild, Director of Development
Email: rjerrild@cthousingpartners.org
Tele: 203-359-6940 ext 1733

Minerva Martinez, Director of Operations
Email: mmartinez@cthousingpartners.org

Board

Officers

Mark Schneider, Board President
Business Affiliation:  HR, Medical Devices

Kevin Palumberi, Vice President
Business Affiliation: Attorney

Nicholos LoCoco, Treasurer
Business Affiliation: Accounting, CPA

Valerie Rosenson, Secretary
Business Affiliation: Attorney

Directors

Erika Alexander
Business Affiliation: Special Education Teacher

Natalie Castro
Business Affiliation:  Renewable Energy

Jennifer Chadwick
Business Affiliation:  Banking/Finance

Alan Fernandes
Business Affiliation VP Banking

Kelly McGee
Business Affiliation:  Social Worker

Frank Miceli, Jr.
Business Affiliation:  Accounting

Buzz Schwartz
Business Affiliation Banking

Carolyn Shard
Business Affiliation:  Consultant

Donna Stewart-Eagles
Business Affiliation:  Law Enforcement

Compare Listings